Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Vibration Testing and System Dynamics > Editorial Board
Journal of Vibration Testing and System Dynamics

C. Steve Suh (editor), Jan Awrejcewicz (editor),

Jiazhong Zhang (editor), Xianguo Tuo (editor)

Jan Awrejcewicz (editor)

Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics The Lodz University of Technology 1/15 Stefanowskiego Str., BLDG A22 90-924 Lodz, Poland

Email: jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl

C. Steve Suh (editor)

Texas A&M University, USA

Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

Jiazhong Zhang (editor)

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Xiangguo Tuo (editor)

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China

Email: tuoxianguo@suse.edu.cn


Editors

Jan Awrejcewicz

Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics

The Lodz University of Technology

1/15 Stefanowskiego Str., BLDG A22, 90-924 Lodz, Poland

Email: jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl

 

C. Steve Suh

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 77843-3123, USA

Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

 

Xian-Guo Tuo

School of Automation & Information Engineering

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering

Zigong, Sichuan, 643000, China

Email: tuoxianguo@suse.edu.cn

 

Jiazhong Zhang

School of Energy and Power Engineering

Xi’an Jiaotong University

Xi’an, 710048, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Associate Editors

Jinde Cao

School of Mathematics

Southeast University

Sipailou 2#

Nanjing, 210096, China

Email: jdcao@seu.edu.cn

Yoshihiro Deguchi

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Tokushima University

2-1 Minamijyousanjima-cho

Tokushima 770-8506, Japan

Email: ydeguchi@me.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Yu Guo

McCoy School of Engineering

Midwestern University

3410 Taft Boulevard

Wichita Falls, TX 76310, USA

Email: yu.guo@mwsu.edu

 

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh

Department of Mechanical and

Manufacturing Engineering

Tennessee State University

Nashville, TN 37209-1561, USA

Email: hhamidzadeh@tnstate.edu

Jianzhe Huang

Department of Power and   

Energy Engineering

Harbin Engineering University

Harbin, 150001,China

Email: jianzhe@hrbeu.edu.cn

Meng-Kun (Jason) Liu

Department of Mechanical Engineering National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Taipei, Taiwan

Email: mkliu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Zhi-Ke Peng

School of Mechanical Engineering

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, P. R. China 200240

Email: z.peng@sjtu.edu.cn

 

 

Alexander P. Seyranian

Institute of Mechanics
Moscow State Lomonosov University,
Michurinsky pr. 1, 119192

Moscow, Russia

Email: aseyranian@mail.ru

 

Dimitry Volchenkov

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Texas Tech University

1108 Memorial Circle

Lubbock, TX 79409, USA

Email: dr.volchenk@gmail.com

 

Baozhong Yang

Schlumberger Smith Bits

1310 Rankin Rd

Houston, TX 77073, USA

Email: bzyang@gmail.com

 

Guirong (Grace) Yang

Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Rolla, MO 65409, USA

Email: yang@mst.edu

 

Shudong Yu

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Ryerson University

Toronto, Ontario

M5B 2K3 Canada

Email: syu@ryerson.ca

Editorial Board

Farbod Alijani

Department of Precision and Microsystems Engineering

Delft University of Technology

The Netherlands

Email: F.Alijani@tudelft.nl

 

Nyesunthi Apiwattanalunggarn

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Kasetsart University

JatuJak Bangkok 10900

Thailand

Email: fengpra@ku.ac.th

Junqiang Bai

School of Aeronautics

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Xi’an, P. R. China

Email: junqiang@nwpu.edu.cn

Mohamed Belhaq

Laboratory of Mechanics

University Hassan II-Casablanca

Casablanca, Morocco

Email: mbelhaq@yahoo.fr

 

Zhaobo Chen

School of Mechatronics Engineering

Harbin Institute of Technology Harbin 150001, P.R. China

Email: chenzb@hit.edu.cn

 

 

Francesco Clementi

Department of Civil and Buildings Engineering and Architecture

Polytechnic University of Marche

Ancona, Italy

Email: francesco.clementi@univpm.it

 

Frank Z. Feng

Department of Mechanical and

Aerospace Engineering

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO 65211, USA

Email: FengF@missouri.edu

Fotios Georgiadis

School of Engineering

University of Lincoln

Lincolnshire LN6 7TS

United Kingdom

Email: fgeorgiadis@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Lei Guo

School of Automation Science and Electrical Engineering

Beihang University

Beijing, P.R. China

Email: lguo@buaa.edu.cn

 

Krzysztof Kecik

Department of Applied Mechanics

Lublin University of Technology

Nadbystrzycka, Lublin, Poland

Email: k.kecik@pollub.pl

Ryoichi Kurose

Department of Mechanical Engineering and Science

Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Email: kurose@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Stefano Lenci

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile

Edile e Architettura, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche via Brecce Bianche, 60131 ANCONA, Italy

Email: lenci@univpm.it

 

Liansheng Li

College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Qingdao University of Science and Technology

NO.99 Songling Road, Qingdao 266061, P.R. China

Email: lianshengli@126.com

 

Ke Li

Schlumberger Technology

200 Gillingham Lane

Sugarland, TX 77478, USA

Email: KLi2@slb.com

 

Xiaofeng Liao

School of Electronic Information Engineering

Southwest University

Chongqing, P.R. China

Email: xfliao@cqu.edu.cn

 

Yan Liu

School of Mechanical Engineering

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Xi’an, P. R. China

Email: liuyan@nwpu.edu.cn

 

Diego Orlando

Department of Civil Engineering

Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: dgorlando@gmail.com

 

Laura Ruzziconi

Dipartimento di Architettura

Costruzioni e Strutture

Università Politecnica delle Marche

Ancona, Italy

Email: laura.ruzziconi@uniecampus.it

 

Jihong Wen

Institute of Mechatronical Engineering

National University of Defense Technology

Changsha, Hunan, P.R. China

Email: wenjihong@nudt.edu.cn

 

Lianhua Wang

College of Civil Engineering

Hunan University

Changsha, Hunan, P.R. China

Email: Lhwang@hnu.edu.cn

 

Hiroaki Watanabe

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Kyushu University

Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan

Email: whiroaki@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp

 

Xingzhong Xiong

School of Automation & Information Engineering

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering

Zigong, Sichuan, P. R. China

Email: xzxiong@suse.edu.cn

 

Guozhi Yao

Modine Manufacturing Company

Racine, WI 53403, USA

Email: G.Yao@na.modine.com

 

Weinian Zhang

School of Mathematics,

Sichuan University

Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R. China

Email: wnzhang@scu.edu.cn