Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management > Editorial Board
Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management
Zhifeng Yang (editor), Sergio Ulgiati (editor)
Zhifeng Yang (editor)

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397 Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati (editor)

Department of Sciences for the Environment Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515 Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it


Editors

Zhifeng Yang Sergio Ulgiati

Associate Editors

Mark T. Brown (System Analysis) Antonino Marvuglia (Computational Sustainability) Hans Schnitzer (Energy System Analysis)
Biagio Giannetti (Cleaner Production) Olga Kordas (Urban Systems/Smart Cities) Walter A. Pengue (Agriculture/Water Management)

Editorial Board

Salvatore Arico Gang Liu Brian D. Fath
Feni Agostinho Marco Raugei Andrea Genovese
Bhavik Bakshi Guoqian Chen Matthias Finkbeiner
Enrico Benetto Francesco Cherubini Pier Paolo Franzese
Federico M. Butera Liang Dong Helmut Haberl
Gordon Huang Dabo Guan David R. Tilley
Shen Qu David Maradan Alicia Valero
Wesley W. Ingwersen Paolo Masoni Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida
Christine Jasch Antonio Messineo Mathis Wackergel
Christer Jonasson Andrzej Nienartowicz Maochao Yan
Dan L. Johnson Ming Xu Maciej Zalewski
Yutao Wang B. Sudhakara Reddy Xiaoling Zhang
Noam Lior Joseph A. Tainter Maddalena Ripa
Stefano Dumontet Velazquez Luis Juan Jose Cabello Eras

Managing Editors

Gengyuan Liu Silvio Viglia Qiao Xu

Zhifeng Yang

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397 Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati

Department of Science and Technology Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515 Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it

Mark T. Brown

Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences University of Florida. Gainesville, FL 32611, USA

Fax: 352-392-3624 Email: mtb@ufl.edu

Biagio Giannetti

Paulista University Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA) Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: biafgian@unip.br

Andrea Genovese

Logistics and Supply Chain Management Research Centre, Management School, The University of Sheffield, Room B.063, Conduit Road, Sheffield S10 1FL, UK.

Email: a.genovese@shef.ac.uk

Hans Schnitzer

Institute for Process Engineering Graz University of Technology Graz, Austria

Fax: 43(0)316-873/7469 Email: hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at

Salvatore Arico

Division of Ecological Sciences UNESCO, Paris, France

Fax: 33 1 4568 5804 Email: S.Arico@unesco.org

Guoqian Chen

Dept.of Mechanics and Engineering Science Peking University Beijing, China

Email: gqchen@pku.edu.cn

Bhavik Bakshi

Department of Chemical Engineering The Ohio State University Columbus Ohio 43210, USA

Fax: (614)292-3769 Email: bakshi.2@osu.edu

Francesco Cherubini

Dept. of Energy and Process Engineering Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology Trondheim, Norway

Email: francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no

Helmut Haberl

Institute of Social Ecology Alpen Adria Universität Vienna, Austria

Fax: +43-1-5224000-477 Email: helmut.haberl@uni-klu.ac.at

Enrico Benetto

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST) ERIN - Environmental Research & Innovation Department 41, rue du Brill, L-4422 Belvaux

Email: enrico.benetto@list.lu

Brian D. Fath

Department of Biological Sciences Towson University Towson, MD 21252, USA

Fax: 410-704-2405 Email: bfath@towson.edu

Gordon Huang

Dept. of Environmental Systems Eng. University of Regina Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Fax: (306) 585-4855 Email: gordon.huang@uregina.ca

Federico M. Butera

Dept. of Building & Environment Science & Technology (BEST) Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy

Fax: 02-2399-5151 Email: federico.butera@polimi.it

Matthias Finkbeiner

Department of Sustainable Engineering Techincal University Berlin, Germany

Fax: +49 (0)30 314-21720 Email: matthias.finkbeiner@tu-berlin.de

Dabo Guan

School of International Development University of East Anglia, St Edmund's College, Cambridge

Email: dabo.guan@uea.ac.uk

Marco Raugei

Dept of Mechanical Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, Oxford Brookes University Wheatley, UK

Email: marco.raugei@brookes.ac.uk

Pier Paolo Franzese

Department of Science and Technology Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: pierpaolo.franzese@uniparthenope.it

Wesley W. Ingwersen

Sustainable Technology Division National Risk Management Research Laboratory, US EPA Cincinnati, OH 45268, USA

Email: Ingwersen.Wesley@epamail.epa.gov

Christine Jasch

Vienna Institute for Environmental Management and Economics, IÖW A-1040 Vienna AUSTRIA

Email: jasch.christine@ioew.at

Paolo Masoni

The LCA and Ecodesign Laboratory Via Martiri di Monte Sole 4 40139 Bologna, Italy

Fax: +39 051 6098 280 Email: paolo.masoni@enea.it

David R. Tilley

Dept.of Environmental Science and Tech. University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742 , USA

Fax: (301) 405-8027 Email: dtilley@umd.edu

Gang Liu

Department of Chemical Engineering University of Southern Denmark Frederiksborgvej 399 P.O. Box 358

Email: gli@kbm.sdu.dk

Andrzej Nienartowicz

Institute of Ecology and Protection of the Environment Nicolaus Copernicus University Torun, Poland

Email: anienart@umk.pl

Alicia Valero

Department of Mechanical Engineering University of Zaragoza Zaragoza, SPAIN

Fax: +34 976 732 078 Email: aliciavd@unizar.es

Dan L. Johnson

Department of Geography University of Lethbridge Alberta, Canada

Fax: (403) 332-4039 Email: dan.johnson@uleth.ca

Andrea Genovese

Logistics and Supply Chain Management Research Centre Management School, The University of Sheffield Room B.063, Conduit Road, Sheffield S10 1FL, UK.

Email: a.genovese@shef.ac.uk

Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida

Dept. of Production Engineering Paulista University Sao Paulo 04026-002 Brazil

Email: cmvbag@unip.br

Feni Agostinho

Paulista University Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA) Rua Dr. Bacelar, 1212, CEP 04026-002, São Paulo, Brasil

Email: feniagostinho@gmail.com

Walter A. Pengue

Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento Gepama Fadu UBA Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: wapengue@ungs.edu.ar

Olga Kordas

Department of Sustainable development, Environmental science and Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Teknikringen 34, S - 100 44 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: olga.kordas@abe.kth.se

Noam Lior

Dept. of Mech. Eng. & Applied Mech. University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA

Fax: +1-215 573 6334 Email: lior@seas.upenn.edu

Marco Raugei

Dept of Mechanical Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, Oxford Brookes University Wheatley, UK

Email: marco.raugei@brookes.ac.uk

Maochao Yan

Institute of Geographical Science and Natural Resource Research China Agricultural University Beijing 100094, China

Email: yanmc@igsnrr.ac.cn

Shen Qu

School for Environment and Sustainability University of Michigan 3548 Dana Building, 440 Church Street, Ann Arbor MI 48109-1041 USA

Email: shenquin@umich.edu

B. Sudhakara Reddy

Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research Goregaon. Mumbai, INDIA

Fax: 022 2840 2752 Email: sreddy@igidr.ac.in

Maciej Zalewski

Department of Applied Ecology University of Lodz Poland

Fax: (+48) 42 665 58 19 Email: m.zalewski@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

David Maradan

Department of Economics University of Geneva Genève, Switzerland

Fax: (+4122) 705-8293 Email: David.Maradan@ecopo.unige.ch

Antonino Marvuglia

Public Research Centre Henri Tudor Resource Centre for Environmental Technologies 66, rue de Luxembourg, P.O. BOX 144 L-4221 Esch-sur-Alzette - Luxembourg

Email: antonino.marvuglia@tudor.lu

Joseph A. Tainter

Department of Environment and Society Utah State University Logan,UT 84322, USA

Email: Joseph.Tainter@usu.edu

Gengyuan Liu

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing, China

Fax: 022 2840 2752 Email: liugengyuan@bnu.edu.cn

Silvio Viglia

Department of Science and Technology Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: silvio.viglia@uniparthenope.it

Feni Agostinho

Universidade Paulista (UNIP), Programa de Pós-Graduação em Engenharia de Produção, Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LAPROMA), Rua Dr. Bacelar, 1212, CEP 04026-002, São Paulo, Brasil

Email: feniagostinho@gmail.com

Liang Dong

Institute of Environmental Sciences, Leiden University, P.O. Box 9518, 2333 RA Leiden, the Netherlands

Email: l.dong@cml.leidenuniv.nl

Antonio Messineo

Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Enna Kore, Enna, Italy

Fax: +39 0935 536391 Email: antonio.messineo@unikore.it

Xiaoling Zhang

Department of Public Policy, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Fax: (+852) 3442-0413 Email: xiaoling.zhang@cityu.edu.hk

Mathis Wackergel

Global Footprint Network 312 Clay Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94607-3510 USA

Email: mathis@footprintnetwork.org

Christer Jonasson

Department of Earth Sciences Uppsala University Sweden

Fax: +46 920 22 84 11, Email: christer.jonasson@ans.polar.se

Ming Xu

School for Environment and Sustainability University of Michigan 3006 Dana Building, 440 Church Street, Ann Arbor MI 48109-1041 USA

Email: mingxu@umich.edu

Yutao Wang

Department of Environmental Science & Engineering Fudan University Handan Road 220, Shanghai 200433, China

Email: yutaowang@fudan.edu.cn

Maddalena Ripa

nstitute of Environmental Sciences and Technologies (ICTA) Autonomous University of Barcelona

Email: maddalena.ripa@uab.cat

Stefano Dumontet

Department of Environmental Sciences Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: Stefano.dumontet@uniparthenope.it

Velazquez Luis

Department of Industrial Engineering Universidad de Sonora (Unison) Mexico

Email: Luis_Velazquez@uml.edu

Juan Jose Cabello Eras

Energy Department Universidad de la Costa Colombia

Email: jcabello2@cuc.edu.co

Qiao Xu

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Email: ilqq527@126.com