Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management > Editorial Board
Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management
António Mendes Lopes (editor), Jiazhong Zhang(editor)
António Mendes Lopes (editor)

University of Porto, Portugal


Jiazhong Zhang (editor)

School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, Shaanxi Province 710049, China

Fax: +86 29 82668723 Email:


António Mendes Lopes, University of Porto, Portugal

Jiazhong Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Associate Editors

Martin Agelin-Chaab, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dumitru Baleanu, Cankaya University, Turkey

Yoshihiro Deguchi, University of Tokushima, Japan

Andrea Genovese, University of Sheffield, UK

Raffaele Giordano, National Research Council (IRSA-CNR), Italy

Richard Hewitt, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM), Spain

Antonino Marvuglia, Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, Luxembourg

Leila Niamir, Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change (MCC), Germany

Carla M.A. Pinto, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Dimitri Volchenkov, Texas Tech University, USA

Ping Wang, Lanzhou University, China

Siyuan Xing, California Polytechnic State University San Luis, USA

Yuhong Zeng, Wuhan University, China

Editorial Board

Feni Agostinho, Paulista University, Brasil

Shengli Cao, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Catia Cialani, Dalarna University, Sweden

Chido Hermes Chihobo, Chinhoyi University of Science and Technology, Zimbabwe

Luca Coscieme, Hot or Cool Institute, Germany

Pier Paolo Franzese, Parthenope University of Naples, Naples

Christine Fürst, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany

Francesco Gonella, Università Ca' Foscari Venezia

Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada

Renato Passaro, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy

Sergey Prants, Pacific Oceanological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Marco Raugei, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Hansong Tang, The City College of New York, USA

Alicia Valero, University of Zaragoza, SPAIN

Chunxiao Xu, Tsinghua University, China

Maciej Zalewski, University of Lodz, Poland

Xiaojing Zheng, Xidian University, China

Amalia Zucaro, ENEA (Ialian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development), Italy