Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management > Editorial Board
Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management
Zhifeng Yang (editor), Sergio Ulgiati (editor)
Zhifeng Yang (editor)

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397 Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati (editor)

Department of Sciences for the Environment Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515 Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it


Editors

Zhifeng Yang

School of Environment

Beijing Normal University

Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397

Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati

Department of Science and Technology

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515

Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it

 

Associate Editors

Mark T. Brown (System analysis)

Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences

University of Florida.

Gainesville, FL, USA

Fax: 352-392-3624

Email: mtb@ufl.edu

Olga Kordas (Urban system/Smart cities)

Department of Sustainable development, Environmental science and Engineering

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Teknikringen 34, S - 100 44 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: olga.kordas@abe.kth.se

Hans Schnitzer (Energy system analysis)

Institute for Process Engineering

Graz University of Technology

Graz, Austria

Fax: 43(0)316-873/7469

Email: hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at

 

Biagio Giannetti (Cleaner production)

Paulista University

Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA)

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: biafgian@unip.br

Antonino Marvuglia (Computational Sustainability)

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology

Environmental Research & Innovation Department

5 avenue des hauts fourneaux

L-4362 Esch sur Alzette - Luxembourg

Email: antonino.marvuglia@list.lu

Walter A. Pengue (Agriculture/Water management)

Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento

Gepama Fadu UBA

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Emails: wapengue@ungs.edu.ar

Editorial Board

Salvatore Arico

Division of Ecological Sciences

UNESCO, Paris, France

Fax: 33 1 4568 5804

Email: S.Arico@unesco.org

Francesco Cherubini

Dept. of Energy and Process Engineering

Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology

Trondheim, Norway

Email: francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no

Pier Paolo Franzese

Department of Science and Technology

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: pierpaolo.franzese@uniparthenope.it

Feni Agostinho

Paulista University

Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA)

Rua Dr. Bacelar, 1212, CEP 04026-002, São Paulo, Brasil

Email: feniagostinho@gmail.com

Liang Dong

Institute of Environmental Sciences

Leiden University

P.O. Box 9518

2333 RA Leiden, the Netherlands

Email: l.dong@cml.leidenuniv.nl

Andrea Genovese

Logistics and Supply Chain Management Research Centre

Management School, The University of Sheffield

Room B.063, Conduit Road, Sheffield S10 1FL, UK.

E-mail: a.genovese@shef.ac.uk

Bhavik Bakshi

Department of Chemical Engineering

The Ohio State University

Columbus Ohio 43210, USA

Fax: (614)292-3769

Email: bakshi.2@osu.edu

Stefano Dumontet

Department of Environmental Sciences

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: Stefano.dumontet@uniparthenope.it

Dabo Guan

School of International Development

University of East Anglia,

St Edmund's College, Cambridge

Email: dabo.guan@uea.ac.uk

Enrico Benetto

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology

ERIN - Environmental Research & Innovation Department

41, rue du Brill, L-4422 Belvaux

Email: enrico.benetto@list.lu

Juan Jose Cabello Eras

Energy Department

Universidad de la Costa

Colombia

Email: jcabello2@cuc.edu.co

Helmut Haberl

Institute of Social Ecology

Alpen Adria Universität

Vienna, Austria

Email: helmut.haberl@uni-klu.ac.at

Federico M. Butera

Dept. of Building & Environment Science & Technology (BEST)

Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy

Fax: 02-2399-5151

Email: federico.butera@polimi.it

Brian D. Fath

Department of Biological Sciences

Towson University

Towson, MD 21252, USA

Fax: 410-704-2405

Email: bfath@towson.edu

Gordon Huang

Dept. of Environmental Systems Eng.

University of Regina

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Fax: (306) 585-4855,

Email: gordon.huang@uregina.ca

Guoqian Chen

Dept.of Mechanics and Engineering Science

Peking University

Beijing, China

Email: gqchen@pku.edu.cn

Matthias Finkbeiner

Department of Sustainable Engineering Techincal University Berlin, Germany

Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720

Email: matthias.finkbeiner@tu-berlin.de

Wesley W. Ingwersen

Sustainable Technology Division

National Risk Management Research

Laboratory, US EPA

Cincinnati, OH 45268, USA

Email:Ingwersen.Wesley@epamail.epa.gov

Christine Jasch

Vienna Institute for Environmental Management and Economics, IÖW

Rechte Wienzeile 19/10

A-1040 Vienna, AUSTRIA

Email: jasch.christine@ioew.at

Antonio Messineo

Department of Engineering and Architecture

University of Enna Kore

Enna, Italy

Fax. +39 0935 536391

Email: antonio.messineo@unikore.it

Alicia Valero

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University of Zaragoza

Zaragoza, SPAIN

Fax: +34 976 732 078

Email: aliciavd@unizar.es

Christer Jonasson

Department of Earth Sciences

Uppsala University

Sweden

Fax: +46 920 22 84 11

Email: christer.jonasson@ans.polar.se

Andrzej Nienartowicz

Institute of Ecology and Protection of the Environment

Nicolaus Copernicus University

Torun, Poland

Email: anienart@umk.pl

Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida

Dept. of Production Engineering

Paulista University

Rua Doutor Bacelar 1212

Sao Paulo 04026-002, Brazil

Email: cmvbag@unip.br

Dan L. Johnson

Department of Geography 

University of Lethbridge

Alberta, Canada

Fax: (403) 332-4039

Email: dan.johnson@uleth.ca

Shen Qu

School for Environment and Sustainability

University of Michigan

3548 Dana Building, 440 Church Street, Ann Arbor

MI 48109-1041 USA

Email: shenquin@umich.edu

Yutao Wang

Department of Environmental Science & Engineering

Fudan University

Handan Road 220, Shanghai 200433, China

Email: yutaowang@fudan.edu.cn

Gang Liu

Department of Chemical Engineering

University of Southern Denmark

Frederiksborgvej 399 P.O. Box 358

Email: gli@kbm.sdu.dk

Marco Raugei

Dept of Mechanical Engineering and Mathematical Sciences,

Oxford Brookes University

Wheatley, UK

Email: marco.raugei@brookes.ac.uk

Mathis Wackernagel

Global Footprint Network

312 Clay Street, Suite 300

Oakland, CA 94607-3510, USA

Email: mathis@footprintnetwork.org

Noam Lior

Dept. of Mech. Eng. & Applied Mech.

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA

Fax: +1-215 573 6334

Email: lior@seas.upenn.edu

B. Sudhakara Reddy

Indira Gandhi Institute of Development

 Research

Goregaon, Mumbai, INDIA

Fax: 022 2840 2752

Email: sreddy@igidr.ac.in

Ming Xu

School for Environment and Sustainability

University of Michigan

3006 Dana Building, 440 Church Street, Ann Arbor

 MI 48109-1041 USA

Email: mingxu@umich.edu

Velazquez Luis

Department of Industrial Engineering

Universidad de Sonora (Unison)

Mexico

Email: Luis_Velazquez@uml.edu

Maddalena Ripa

Institute of Environmental Sciences and Technologies (ICTA)

Autonomous University of Barcelona

Email: maddalena.ripa@uab.cat

Maochao Yan

Institute of Geographical Science and Natural Resource Research

China Agricultural University

Beijing 100094, China

Email: yanmc@igsnrr.ac.cn

David Maradan

Department of Economics

University of Geneva

Genève, Switzerland

Fax: (+4122) 705-8293

Email: maradan@ecosys.com

Joseph A. Tainter

Department of Environment and Society

Utah State University

Logan, UT 84322, USA

Email: Joseph.Tainter@usu.edu

Maciej Zalewski

Department of Applied Ecology

University of Lodz

Poland

Fax:(+48) 42 665 58 19

Email: m.zalewski@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Paolo Masoni

The LCA and Ecodesign Laboratory

ENEA

via Martiri di Monte Sole, 4

40129 Bologna, Italy

Email: paolo.masoni@enea.it

David R. Tilley

Dept.of Environmental Science and Tech.

University of Maryland,

College Park, MD 20742 , USA

Fax: (301) 405-8027

Email: dtilley@umd.edu

Xiaoling Zhang

Department of Public Policy

City University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

Fax: (+852) 3442-0413

Email: xiaoling.zhang@cityu.edu.hk

 

Managing Editors

Gengyuan Liu

School of Environment

Beijing Normal University

Beijing 100875, China

Email: liugengyuan@bnu.edu.cn

Silvio Viglia

Department of Science and Technology

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: silvio.viglia@uniparthenope.it

Qiao Xu

School of Environment

Beijing Normal University

Beijing 100875, China

Email: ilqq527@126.com