Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Applied Nonlinear Dynamics > Editorial Board
Journal of Applied Nonlinear Dynamics
J. A. Tenreiro Machado (editor), Albert C.J. Luo (editor)
J. A. Tenreiro Machado (editor)

ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto, Dept. of Electrical Engineering Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida, 431, 4200-072 Porto, Portugal

Tel: 351-22-8340500 Fax: 351-22-8321159 Email: jtm@isep.ipp.pt

Albert C.J. Luo (editor)

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Southern Illinois University Ed-wardsville, IL 62026-1805, USA

Fax: +1 618 650 2555 Email: aluo@siue.edu


Editors

J. A. Tenreiro Machado

ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Porto

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida 431, 4200-072 Porto, Portugal

Fax:+ 351 22 8321159

Email: jtm@isep.ipp.pt

Albert C.J. Luo

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Edwardsville, IL 62026-1805

USA

Fax: +1 618 650 2555

Email: aluo@siue.edu

Associate Editors

J. Awrejcewicz

Department of Automatics and Biomechanics K-16,

The Technical University of Lodz, 1/15 Stefanowski St., 90-924 Lodz, Poland Fax: +48 42 631 2225, Email: awrejcew@p.lodz.pl

 

Shaofan Li

Department of Civil and 

Environmental Engineering

University of California at Berkeley Berkeley, CA 94720-1710, USA

Fax : +1 510  643 8928

Email: li@ce.berkeley.edu

 

C. Steve Suh

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas 77843-3123

USA

Fax:+1 979 845 3081

Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

 

Dumitru Baleanu

Department of Mathematics and  

Computer Sciences

Cankaya University

Balgat, 06530, Ankara, Turkey

Fax: +90 312 2868962

Email: dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr

Antonio M Lopes

UISPA-LAETA/INEGI

Faculty of Engineering

University of Porto

Rua Doutor Roberto Frias, s/n, 4200-465 Porto, Portugal

Email:aml@fe.up.pt

Vasily E. Tarasov

Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics Moscow State University

119991 Moscow, Russia

Fax:  +7 495  939 0397

Email: tarasov@theory.sinp.msu.ru

 

Nikolay V. Kuznetsov

Mathematics and Mechanics Faculty Saint-Petersburg State University

Saint-Petersburg, 198504, Russia

Fax:+ 7 812 4286998

Email: kuznetsov@math.spbu.ru

 

Miguel A. F. Sanjuan

Miguel A. F. Sanjuan

Department of Physics

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

28933 Mostoles, Madrid, Spain

Email: miguel.sanjuan@urjc.es

 

Editorial Board

Ahmed Al-Jumaily

Institute of Biomedical Technologies

Auckland University of Technology  Private Bag 92006 Wellesley Campus WD301B Auckland, New Zealand

Fax: +64 9 921 9973

Email:ahmed.al-jumaily@aut.ac.nz

Giuseppe Catania

Department of Mechanics

University of Bologna

viale Risorgimento, 2, I-40136 Bologna, Italy

Tel: +39 051 2093447

Email: giuseppe.catania@unibo.it

 

Liming Dai

Industrial Systems Engineering

University of Regina

Regina, Saskatchewan

Canada, S4S 0A2

Fax: +1 306 585 4855

Email: Liming.Dai@uregina.ca

 

Alexey V. Borisov

Department of Computational  

Mechanics

Udmurt State University, 1 Universitetskaya str., Izhevsk 426034 Russia

Fax: +7 3412 500 295

Email: borisov@ics.org.ru

Riccardo Caponetto

DIEEI, (Electric, Electronics and Computer Engineering Department),

Engineering Faculty

University of Catania

Viale A. Doria 6, 95125 Catania, Italy

Email: riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it

Mark Edelman

Yeshiva University

245 Lexington Avenue

New York, NY 10016, USA

Fax: +1 212 340 7788

Email: edelman@cims.nyu.edu

Xilin Fu

School of Mathematical Science

Shandong Normal University

Jinan 250014, China

Email: xilinfu@gmail.com

 

C. Nataraj

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Villanova University, Villanova

PA 19085, USA

Fax: +1 610 519 7312

Email: c.nataraj@villanova.edu

 

Juan J. Trujillo

Department de Análisis Matemático

Universidad de La Laguna

C/Astr. Fco. Sánchez s/n

38271 La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain

Fax: +34 922318195

Email: jtrujill@ullmat.es

 

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh

Department of Mechanical and

Manufacturing Engineering

Tennessee State University

Nashville, TN37209-1561, USA

Email: hhamidzadeh@tnstate.edu

Raoul R. Nigmatullin

Department of Theoretical Physics

Kremlevskaiya str.18

Kazan State University, 420008

KAZAN, Tatarstan Russia

Email: nigmat@knet.ru

 

Yuefang Wang

Department of Engineering Mechanics

Dalian University of Technology

Dalian, Liaoning, 116024, China

Email: yfwang@dlut.edu.cn

 

Reza N. Jazar

School of Aerospace, Mechanical and 

Manufacturing

RMIT University

Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Fax: +61 3 9925 6108

Email: reza.jazar@rmit.edu.au

 

Lev Ostrovsky

Zel Technology/NOAA ETL

Boulder CO, USA 80305

Fax:+1 303 497 7384

Email: Lev.A.Ostrovsky@noaa.gov

Mikhail V. Zakrzhevsky

Institute of Mechanics

Riga Technical University

1 Kalku Str., Riga LV-1658 Latvia

Email: mzakr@latnet.lv

Stefano Lenci

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile

Edile e Architettura, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche via Brecce Bianche, 60131 ANCONA, Italy

Fax: +39 071 2204576

Email: lenci@univpm.it

 

Richard H. Rand

Department of Mathematics

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY 14853-1503, USA

Fax:+1 607  255 7149

Email: rand@math.cornell.edu

 

Jiazhong Zhang

School of Energy and Power

Engineering

Xi’an Jiaotong University

Shaanxi Province 710049, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

 

Edson Denis Leonel

Departamento de Física

UNESP - Univ Estadual Paulista
Av. 24A, 1515 - Rio Claro – SP

Brazil - 13.506-900

Fax: 55 19 3534 0009
Email: 
edleonel@rc.unesp.br

 

S.C. Sinha

Department of Mechanical

Engineering

Auburn University

Auburn, Alabama 36849, USA

Fax: +1 334 844 3307

Email: ssinha@eng.auburn.edu

 

Yufeng Zhang

College of Sciences

China University of Mining and

Technology

Xuzhou 221116, China

Email: mathzhang@126.com

Gennady A. Leonov

Department of Mathematics and

Mechanics

St-Petersburg State University

St-Petersburg, 198504, Russia

Email:  leonov@math.spbu.ru

 

Jian-Qiao Sun

School of Engineering

University of California

Merced, 5200 N. Lake Road

Merced, CA 95344, USA

Fax: +1 209 228 4047

Email: jqsun@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Shijun Liao

Department of Naval Architecture

and Ocean Engineering

Shanghai Jiaotong University

Shanghai 200030, China

Fax: +86 21 6485 0629

Email: sjliao@mail.sjtu.edu.cn

 

József K. Tar

Institute of Intelligent Engineering Systems

Óbuda University

Bécsi út 96/B, H-1034

Budapest, Hungary

Fax: +36 1 219 6495

Email: tar.jozsef@nik.uni-obuda.hu