Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Vibration Testing and System Dynamics > Editorial Board
Journal of Vibration Testing and System Dynamics

C. Steve Suh (editor), J. A. Tenreiro Machado (editor),

Jiazhong Zhang (editor), Xianguo Tuo (editor)

J. A. Tenreiro Machado (editor)

SEP-Institute of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Email: jtm@isep.ipp.pt

C. Steve Suh (editor)

Texas A&M University, USA

Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

Jiazhong Zhang (editor)

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Xiangguo Tuo (editor)

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China

Email: tuoxianguo@suse.edu.cn


Editors

J. A. Tenreiro Machado

ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida 431

4200-072 Porto, Portugal

Email: jtm@isep.ipp.pt

 

C. Steve Suh

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 77843-3123, USA

Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

 

Xian-Guo Tuo

School of Automation & Information Engineering

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering

Zigong, Sichuan, 643000, China

Email: tuoxianguo@suse.edu.cn

Jiazhong Zhang

School of Energy and Power Engineering

Xi’an Jiaotong University

Xi’an, 710048, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Associate Editors

Farbod Alijani

Department of Precision and Microsystems Engineering

Delft University of Technology

The Netherlands

Email: F.Alijani@tudelft.nl

 

Mohamed Belhaq

Laboratory of Mechanics

University Hassan II-Casablanca

Casablanca, Morocco

Email: mbelhaq@yahoo.fr

 

Jinde Cao

School of Mathematics

Southeast University

Sipailou 2#

Nanjing, 210096, China

Email: jdcao@seu.edu.cn

Francesco Clementi

Department of Civil and Buildings Engineering and Architecture

Polytechnic University of Marche

Ancona, Italy

Email: francesco.clementi@univpm.it

 

Yoshihiro Deguchi

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Tokushima University

2-1 Minamijyousanjima-cho

Tokushima 770-8506, Japan

Email: ydeguchi@me.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Frank Z. Feng

Department of Mechanical and

Aerospace Engineering

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO 65211, USA

Email: FengF@missouri.edu

 

Fotios Georgiadis

School of Engineering

University of Lincoln

Lincolnshire LN6 7TS

United Kingdom

Email: fgeorgiadis@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Yu Guo

McCoy School of Engineering

Midwestern University

3410 Taft Boulevard

Wichita Falls, TX 76310, USA

Email: yu.guo@mwsu.edu

 

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh

Department of Mechanical and

Manufacturing Engineering

Tennessee State University

Nashville, TN 37209-1561, USA

Email: hhamidzadeh@tnstate.edu

Jianzhe Huang

School of Aeronautics and Astronautics Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, China 200240

Email: huangdeng9@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Krzysztof Kecik

Department of Applied Mechanics

Lublin University of Technology

Nadbystrzycka, Lublin, Poland

Email: k.kecik@pollub.pl

 

Ryoichi Kurose

Department of Mechanical Engineering and Science

Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Email: kurose@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Xiaobo Liu

General Motors Company

800 North Glenwood Ave.

Pontiac, MI 48340

Email: xiaobo.liu@gm.com

Pawel Olejnik

Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics

Lodz University of Technology

1/15 Stefanowski Str., BLDG A22

90-924 Lodz, Poland

Email: pawel.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

 

Zhi-Ke Peng

School of Mechanical Engineering

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, China 200240

Email: z.peng@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Alexander P. Seyranian

Institute of Mechanics
Moscow State Lomonosov University,
Michurinsky pr. 1, 119192

Moscow, Russia

Email: aseyranian@mail.ru

 

Xu Sun

College of Mechanical and Transportation Engineering

China University of Petroleum-Beijing

Beijing, 102249, China

Email: xsun@cup.edu.cn

Dimitry Volchenkov

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Texas Tech University

1108 Memorial Circle

Lubbock, TX 79409, USA

Email: dr.volchenk@gmail.com

Diego Orlando

Department of Civil Engineering

Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: dgorlando@gmail.com

 

Laura Ruzziconi

Dipartimento di Architettura

Costruzioni e Strutture

Università Politecnica delle Marche

Ancona, Italy

Email: laura.ruzziconi@uniecampus.it

 

Hiroaki Watanabe

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Kyushu University

Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan

Email: whiroaki@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp

 

Xingzhong Xiong

School of Automation & Information Engineering

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering

Zigong, Sichuan, 643000, China

Email: xzxiong@suse.edu.cn