Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Vibration Testing and System Dynamics > Editorial Board
Journal of Vibration Testing and System Dynamics

C. Steve Suh (editor), Jan Awrejcewicz (editor),

Jiazhong Zhang (editor), Xianguo Tuo (editor)

Jan Awrejcewicz (editor)

Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics The Lodz University of Technology 1/15 Stefanowskiego Str., BLDG A22 90-924 Lodz, Poland

Email: jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl

C. Steve Suh (editor)

Texas A&M University, USA

Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

Jiazhong Zhang (editor)

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Xiangguo Tuo (editor)

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China

Email: tuoxianguo@suse.edu.cn


Editors

Jan Awrejcewicz C. Steve Suh
Xianguo Tuo Jiazhong Zhang

Associate Editors

Jinde Cao Yoshihiro Deguchi Yu Guo
Hamid R. Hamidzadeh Jianzhe Huang Meng-Kun (Jason) Liu
Zhi-Ke Peng Alexander P. Sevranian Dimitry Volchenkov
Baozhong Yang Guirong (Grace) Yang Shudong Yu

Editorial Board

Farbod Alijani Junqiang Bai Mohamed Belhaq
Zhaobo Chen Francesco Clementi Frank Z Feng
Fotios Georgiadis Lei Guo Krzysztof Kecik
Ryoichi Kurose Liansheng Li Xiaofeng Liao
Yan Liu Diego Orlando Laura Ruzziconi
Jihong Wen Lianhua Wang Hiroaki Watanabe
Xingzhong Xiong Guozhi Yao Weinian Zhang

Yoshihiro Deguchi

University of Tokushima, Japan

Email: ydeguchi@me.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Alexander P. Sevranian

Institute of Mechanics Moscow State Lomonosov University, Michurinsky pr. 1, 119192 Moscow, Russia

Email: aseyranian@mail.ru

Yu Guo

Midwestern State University, USA

Email: yu.guo@mwsu.edu

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh

Tennessee State University, USA

Email: HHAMIDZADEH@tnstate.edu

Jianzhe Huang

Harbin Engineering University, China

Email: jianzhe@hrbeu.edu.cn

Meng-Kun (Jason) Liu

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Email: mkliu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Guirong (Grace) Yang

Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Missouri University of Science and Technology Rolla, MO 65409, USA

Email: yang@mst.edu

Shudong Yu

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Ryerson University Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3 Canada

Email: syu@ryerson.ca

Dimitry Volchenkov

Universität Bielefeld, Germany

Email: volchenk@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Baozhong Yang

Schlumberger Inc., USA

Email: bzyang@gmail.com

Farbod Alijani

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Fax: 773-442-5770 Email: F.Alijani@tudelft.nl

Junqiang Bai

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Email: junqiang@nwpu.edu.cn

Mohamed Belhaq

University of Casablanca, France

Email: mbelhaq@yahoo.fr

Zhaobo Chen

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Email: chenzb@hit.edu.cn

Francesco Clementi

Polytechnic University of Marche, Italy

Email: francesco.clementi@univpm.it

Frank Z Feng

University of Missouri, USA

Email: FengF@missouri.edu

Fotios Georgiadis

Lincoln University, UK

Email: fgeorgiadis@lincoln.ac.uk

Lei Guo

Beihang University, China

Email: lguo@buaa.edu.cn

Xin Hu

Schlumberger Inc., USA

Email: trible200@gmail.com

Krzysztof Kecik

Technical University of Lublin, Poland

Email: k.kecik@pollub.pl

Ryoichi Kurose

Kyoto University, Japan

Email: kurose@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Liansheng Li

Hefei General Machinery Research Institute, China

Email: lianshengli@126.com

Ke Li

Schlumberger Inc., USA

Email: KLi2@slb.com

Xiaofeng Liao

Southwest University, China

Email: xfliao@cqu.edu.cn

Yan Liu

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Email: liuyan@nwpu.edu.cn

Ichiro Ario

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Hiroshima University, Higashi-Hiroshima, Japan

Email: mario@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Diego Orlando

PUC Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: dgorlando@gmail.com

Laura Ruzziconi

Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

Email: laura.ruzziconi@uniecampus.it

Jihong Wen

National University of Defense Technology, China

Email: wenjihong@nudt.edu.cn

Lianhua Wang

Hunan University, China

Email: Lhwang@hnu.edu.cn

Hiroaki Watanabe

Kyushu University

Email: whiroaki@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Xingzhong Xiong

Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China

Email: xzxiong@suse.edu.cn

Guozhi Yao

Modine Manufacturing Company, USA

Email: G.Yao@na.modine.com

Weinian Zhang

Sichuan University, China

Email: wnzhang@scu.edu.cn

Zhi-Ke Peng

School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, P. R. China 200240

Email: z.peng@sjtu.edu.cn

Jinde Cao

School of Mathematics, Southeast University, Sipailou 2#, Nanjing, P. R. China 210096

Email: jdcao@seu.edu.cn