Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management > Editorial Board
Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management
Zhifeng Yang (editor), Sergio Ulgiati (editor)
Zhifeng Yang (editor)

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397 Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati (editor)

Department of Sciences for the Environment Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515 Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it


Editors

Zhifeng Yang

School of Environment

Beijing Normal University

Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397

Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati

Department of Science and Technology

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515

Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it

 

Associate Editors

Mark T. Brown (System analysis)

Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences

University of Florida.

Gainesville, FL, USA

Email: mtb@ufl.edu

Theodore Endreny (Environmental Management)

Dept of Environmental Resources Engineering

College of Environmental Science & Forestry

State University of New York

404 Baker Labs, 1 Forestry Drive, Syracuse

New York 13210-2778, USA

Email: te@esf.edu

Andrea Genovese (Logistics and Supply Chain Management)

Sheffield University Management School, The University of Sheffield

Room B.063, Conduit Road, Sheffield S10 1FL

UK

Email: a.genovese@shef.ac.uk

Biagio Giannetti (Cleaner production)

Paulista University

Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA)

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: biafgian@unip.br

Olga Kordas (Urban system/Smart cities)

Department of Sustainable development, Environmental science and Engineering

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Teknikringen 34, S - 100 44 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: olga.kordas@abe.kth.se

Antonino Marvuglia (ComputationalSustainability)

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology

Environmental Research & Innovation Department

5 avenue des hauts fourneaux

L-4362 Esch sur Alzette - Luxembourg

Email: antonino.marvuglia@list.lu

Editorial Board

Feni Agostinho

Paulista University

Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA)

Rua Dr. Bacelar, 1212, CEP 04026-002, São Paulo, Brasil

Email: feniagostinho@gmail.com

 Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida

Dept. of Production Engineering

Paulista University

Rua Doutor Bacelar 1212

Sao Paulo 04026-002, Brazil

Email: cmvbag@unip.br

Weslynne Ashton

Environmental Management and Sustainability

Illinois Institute of Technology

565 West Adams Street, 4th Floor,

Chicago, IL 60661, USA

washton@stuart.iit.edu

Enrico Benetto

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology

ERIN - Environmental Research & Innovation Department

41, rue du Brill, L-4422 Belvaux

Email: enrico.benetto@list.lu  

Francesco Cherubini

Dept. of Energy and Process Engineering

Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology

Trondheim, Norway

Email: francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no

Chido Hermes Chihobo

Combustion Research Laboratory

Department of Fuels and Energy

Chinhoyi University of Science and Technology

P Bag 7724, Zimbabwe

Email: chihobo@gmail.com

Catia Cialani

Programme Director of MSc Economics

School of Technology and Business Studies, Economics Unit, Dalarna University

791 88 Falun, Sweden

Email: cci@du.se

Luca Coscieme

School of Natural Sciences

Trinity College Dublin

Dublin 2

Ireland

Email: lucaaq@gmail.com

Lu Ding

Institute of Clean Coal Technology

East China University of Science and Technology

130 Meilong Rd, Xuhui, Shanghai, 200237

China

Email: dinglu@ecust.edu.cn

Liang Dong

Institute of Environmental Sciences

Leiden University

P.O. Box 9518

2333 RA Leiden, the Netherlands

Email: l.dong@cml.leidenuniv.nl

Stefano Dumontet

Department of Environmental Sciences

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: Stefano.dumontet@uniparthenope.it

Juan Jose Cabello Eras

Energy Department

Universidad de la Costa

Calle 58 # 55 - 66. Barranquilla

Colombia

Email: jcabello2@cuc.edu.co

Brian D. Fath

Department of Biological Sciences

Towson University

Towson, MD 21252, USA

Fax: 410-704-2405

Email: bfath@towson.edu

 Pier Paolo Franzese

Department of Science and Technology

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: pierpaolo.franzese@uniparthenope.it

 

Christine Fürst

Institute for Geosciences and Geography

Dept. Sustainable Landscape Development

Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4

06120 Halle, Germany

E-mail: christine.fuerst@geo.uni-halle.de

Francesco Gonella

Department of Molecular Sciences and Nanosystems

Università Ca' Foscari Venezia

Email: gonella@unive.it

Dabo Guan

School of International Development

University of East Anglia,

St Edmund's College, Cambridge

Email: dabo.guan@uea.ac.uk

Linda Hancock

Chief Investigator of the Ethics, Policy and Public Engagement

Deakin University

Email: linda.hancock@deakin.edu.au

 

Gordon Huang

Dept. of Environmental Systems Eng.

University of Regina

Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 0A2

Canada

Email: gordon.huang@uregina.ca

Xi Ji

School of Economics

Peking University

Beijing, 100871

China

Email: jixi@pku.edu.cn

Noam Lior

Dept. of Mech. Eng. & Applied Mech.

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA 19104

USA

Email: lior@seas.upenn.edu

Gang Liu

Department of Chemical Engineering

University of Southern Denmark

Frederiksborgvej 399 P.O. Box 358

Email: gli@kbm.sdu.dk

Ying Long

School of Architecture

Tsinghua University

1 Qinghuayuan, Haidian, Beijing, 100084

China

Email: ylong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Velazquez Luis

Department of Industrial Engineering

Universidad de Sonora (Unison)

Mexico

Email: Luis_Velazquez@uml.edu

Renato Passaro

University of Naples Parthenope

Department  of  Engineering

Centro Direzionale di Napoli, Isola C4, Office 506 South 80143  Naples  (ITALY)

Email: renato.passaro@uniparthenope.it

Shen Qu

School for Environment and Sustainability

University of Michigan

3548 Dana Building, 440 Church Street, Ann Arbor

MI 48109-1041 USA

Email: shenquin@umich.edu

Marco Raugei

Dept of Mechanical Engineering and Mathematical Sciences,

Oxford Brookes University

Wheatley, UK

Email: marco.raugei@brookes.ac.uk

B. Sudhakara Reddy

Indira Gandhi Institute of Development

 Research

Goregaon, Mumbai, INDIA

Fax: 022 2840 2752

Email: sreddy@igidr.ac.in

 Maddalena Ripa

Institute of Environmental Sciences and Technologies (ICTA)

Autonomous University of Barcelona

Email: maddalena.ripa@uab.cat

David R. Tilley

Dept.of Environmental Science and Tech.

University of Maryland,

College Park, MD 20742 , USA

Fax: (301) 405-8027

Email: dtilley@umd.edu

Alicia Valero

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University of Zaragoza

Zaragoza, SPAIN

Email: aliciavd@unizar.es

Yutao Wang

Department of Environmental Science & Engineering

Fudan University

Handan Road 220, Shanghai 200433, China

Email: yutaowang@fudan.edu.cn

Ming Xu

School for Environment and Sustainability

University of Michigan

3006 Dana Building, 440 Church Street, Ann Arbor

 MI 48109-1041 USA

Email: mingxu@umich.edu

Maciej Zalewski

Department of Applied Ecology

University of Lodz

Poland

Fax:(+48) 42 665 58 19

Email: m.zalewski@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Xiaoling Zhang

Department of Public Policy

City University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

Fax: (+852) 3442-0413

Email: xiaoling.zhang@cityu.edu.hk

Amalia Zucaro

ENEA (Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development)

Department for Sustainability, Division Resource Efficency, Laboratory Resources valorization

Email: amalia.zucaro@enea.it

 

Managing Editors

 

 

Gengyuan Liu

School of Environment

Beijing Normal University

Beijing 100875, China

Email: liugengyuan@bnu.edu.cn

Silvio Viglia

Department of Science and Technology

Parthenope University of Napoli

Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: silvio.viglia@uniparthenope.it

Qiao Xu

School of Environment

Beijing Normal University

Beijing 100875, China

Email: ilqq527@126.com